wiki:MentorList

Current Mentors

Mentor PT/FT Phone Email
David Albert FT 301-728-0718 david@dalbert.net software/electrical
Chris Baldwin FT 240-278-9888 csbaldwin82@gmail.com Lead Mentor
Sherry Chen PT 301-377-4791 xuexiachen@hotmail.com outreach
Ross Johnson FT 667-786-4633 rjohn68953@pobox.com electrical lead
Dick McBirney PT 443-472-5887 dickmcbirney@verizon.net mechanical/machining
Danko Nebesh FT 443-986-0449 danko1@gmail.com software lead
Balu Pillai FT nbpillai@yahoo.com Lead Mentor
Kevin Welch FT 301-370-2349 enkil@comcast.net mechanical
Whitfield Whylie PT 410-991-9601 wwhylie@gmail.com operations
Tim Lin PT 443-285-2889 tmthylin+frc@gmail.com CS/SE/alum
Matthew Schweiss PT alum

Mentors Emeritus

Mentor Phone Email Role
Wendy Moomaw 443-540-1901 wmoomaw@gmail.com operations
Andy Cochran mechanical
Hien (Ian) Nguyen hien.nguyen@jhuapl.edu software/integration
John Sutton suttonjj@verizon.net software/IT
Deepak Thakre dthakre@gmail.com software/IT
Kaede Voo gotokaede@gmail.com Tech Boosters President
Andy Welch 2405158851 andywelch@verizon.net mechanical/strategy
Max Wu 240-461-4117 maxmd2000@gmail.com grants
Dave Akin dakin@ssl.umd.edu mechanical
Alan Borgwardt 301-520-9474 alan.borgwardt@gmail.com software
Deb Bott deb.bott@gmail.com Tech Boosters
Steven Brackett 301-906-1411 steven@brackett.com Mechanical/alum
Debbie Breeden breedendeb@gmail.com Tech boosters president
Blair Chisholm blairlc255@gmail.com CS/Ops/Alum
Joy Cho 4437601964 joysxara@gmail.com operations/sensors
David Currier 443-866-6438 my2boneheads@gmail.com game/strategy
Peter Clemens 202-256-0449 pj2wheels@gmail.com
Christopher Del Gigante 410.802.4862 chris@delgigante.com software
Daniel Finn 4438011494 daniel.finn@conning.com operations
Wen Huang software
Holly Huntley 4104564494 hhuntley@lmdagency.com operations/lead
Darsana Josyula 4103364611 dpjosyula@gmail.com Electrical
Jason Kadingo 410-715-1361 cmdingo@gmail.com software
James Laukzemis jlaukz@gmail.com Mechanical/alum
Kathy Laukzemis kathylauk@gmail.com Operations
Grace Lin Mechanical/alum
Dai Ly 919 371 8145 dai.c.ly@gmail.com electrical
Geoff Matrangola geoff@matrangola.com software
Meg Meehan megmee@gmail.com mechanical
Bryan Na 2026413030 bryansna@gmail.com operations
Kevin Osborn kevindosborn@gmail.com mechanical
Mark Perry 443 992 6490 mark.perry@jhuapl.edu systems/strategy
Rodney Qualls mechanical
Scott Rainwater electrical / mechanical
Randy Saunders 410-707-9636 R.Saunders@ieee.org mechanical
Robert Schweiss 301-520-4657 (cell) robert.j.schweiss@nasa.gov software
Shari Skye graphic design
Michael Tenbrock 4435628585 mtenbrock@yahoo.com mechanical
Barbara Wertman bhwertman@gmail.com outreach
Zhaozhou Zhang 443-535-0596 zhaozhou.zhang@gmail.com software

Faculty

Charles Lidard Charles_Lidard@hcpss.org
Bryce Cramer Bryce_Cramer@hcpss.org
Jean Fregeau Jean_Fregeau@hcpss.org
Last modified 10 months ago Last modified on Jul 6, 2020, 5:56:43 PM