wiki:MentorList

Current Mentors

Mentor PT/FT Phone Email
David Albert FT 301-728-0718 david@… software/electrical
Chris Baldwin FT csbaldwin82@… Lead Mentor
Sherry Chen FT xuexiachen@… outreach
Andy Cochran FT mechanical
Ross Johnson FT 667-786-4633 rjohn68953@… electrical lead
Dick McBirney dickmcbirney@… mechanical/machining
Danko Nebesh FT danko1@… software lead
Hien (Ian) Nguyen hien.nguyen@… software/integration
Balu Pillai PT nbpillai@… Lead Mentor
John Sutton suttonjj@… software/IT
Deepak Thakre dthakre@… software/IT
Kaede Voo FT gotokaede@… Tech Boosters President
Andy Welch FT 2405158851 andywelch@… mechanical/strategy
Kevin Welch FT enkil@… mechanical
Max Wu PT 240-461-4117 maxmd2000@… grants

Mentors Emeritus

Mentor Phone Email Role
Dave Akin dakin@… mechanical
Alan Borgwardt 301-520-9474 alan.borgwardt@… software
Deb Bott deb.bott@… Tech Boosters
Steven Brackett 301-906-1411 steven@… Mechanical/alum
Debbie Breeden breedendeb@… Tech boosters president
Blair Chisholm blairlc255@… CS/Ops/Alum
Joy Cho 4437601964 joysxara@… operations/sensors
David Currier 443-866-6438 my2boneheads@… game/strategy
Peter Clemens 202-256-0449 pj2wheels@…
Christopher Del Gigante 410.802.4862 chris@… software
Daniel Finn 4438011494 daniel.finn@… operations
Wen Huang software
Holly Huntley 4104564494 hhuntley@… operations/lead
Darsana Josyula 4103364611 dpjosyula@… Electrical
Jason Kadingo 410-715-1361 cmdingo@… software
James Laukzemis jlaukz@… Mechanical/alum
Kathy Laukzemis kathylauk@… Operations
Grace Lin Mechanical/alum
Tim Lin 443-285-2889 tmthylin+frc@… CS/SE/alum
Dai Ly 919 371 8145 dai.c.ly@… electrical
Geoff Matrangola geoff@… software
Meg Meehan megmee@… mechanical
Bryan Na 2026413030 bryansna@… operations
Kevin Osborn kevindosborn@… mechanical
Mark Perry 443 992 6490 mark.perry@… systems/strategy
Rodney Qualls mechanical
Scott Rainwater electrical / mechanical
Randy Saunders 410-707-9636 R.Saunders@… mechanical
Robert Schweiss 301-520-4657 (cell) robert.j.schweiss@… software
Shari Skye graphic design
Michael Tenbrock 4435628585 mtenbrock@… mechanical
Barbara Wertman bhwertman@… outreach
Zhaozhou Zhang 443-535-0596 zhaozhou.zhang@… software

Faculty

Charles Lidard Charles_Lidard@…
Bryce Cramer Bryce_Cramer@…
Jean Fregeau Jean_Fregeau@…
Last modified 2 days ago Last modified on Sep 13, 2019, 4:58:36 PM